Reviews

I take immense pride in my cleaning service and wish for all of our potential clients to be able to publicly view our customers experience with our service, below is reviews submitted by some of our clients!

Please click here if you wish to submit a review

I take pride in my service

Amy Britton

Reliable, hard working and trustworthy

Rated 5 out of 5
2 August 2020

One thing we get from hiring Aimee is peace of mind knowing that she will do what she promises. The works to a high standard!

Mark Coombs

Weekly clean

Rated 5 out of 5
26 July 2020

So so glad we found Aimee! A reliable, hard working cleaner who always does a great job. Even my son comes home and says “Yayyy – Aimee’s been”.

Heather

Aimee is our domestic angel

Rated 5 out of 5
26 July 2020

Aimee has been cleaning for me for the last few weeks. She was very quick to respond when I contacted her and sorted out a mutually convenient date to start the same week. Always very receptive to new requests and works very hard when she is here. Has all the appropriate equipment and cleaning products including Covid masks, so I don’t have to worry about getting things in the house.
She is a very friendly and personable person so is easy to work with.
Thoroughly recommend her services, which I have done already to several of my friends

Deborah Stanton

Marvellous

Rated 5 out of 5
26 July 2020

Aimee is in out and gone in a flash leaving a trail of cleanliness and sparkles 👍 massive thank you.

Andy

Fantastic cleaner

Rated 5 out of 5
25 July 2020

We are thrilled to have Aimee helping us and would not hesitate to recommend her. I love coming home on the days she has been in.

Nia Solomon

Weekly clean

Rated 5 out of 5
25 July 2020

After 14 weeks of lockdown and only my cursory cleaning efforts the house was in a sorry state! In only 3 weeks I could hardly recognise it — cleaner than it had been in years. Things were sparkling that I didn’t know could sparkle!

Carole Stickney

Excellent service

Rated 5 out of 5
25 July 2020

Aimee has been coming to me for two weeks now and I couldn’t be happier. She has very high standards and is extremely professional. If you are thinking of getting a cleaner, look no further, you won’t have any regrets.

Cheryl

Aimee’s Cleaning Services

Rated 5 out of 5
24 July 2020

Aimee is very thorough, gets on great with our Dog. She is very friendly and professional. Love having her to clean. We wete so lucky to find her.

Tina and Steve Burnell

Super clean!

Rated 5 out of 5
24 July 2020

Aimee has been cleaning for us for a while now, and even did a end of tenancy clean on our last house – which the landlord remarked meant the house was ‘much cleaner than when we had moved in!’ She is friendly, timely, efficient and professional and does an excellent job, clearly taking great pride in her work. I would recommend Aimee to anyone.

Felicity

First class

Rated 5 out of 5
2 July 2020

Amazing service very high standards
So happy we have found Aimee I love coming home to a spotless home after a hard days work , well trusted and reliable service

Amanda

Weekly clean

Rated 5 out of 5
30 June 2020

I get excited when aimee comes to my house weekly, To do high standard cleaning, smells so fresh i cant smell any harsh chemicals witch is a bonus because of my sons asthma.
Highly recommend i cannot fault the service I receive as she always leaves it amazing!

Stacie

Response from Aimee's Cleaning Services

Thanks for the review Stacie! I’m pleased your happy with my service 🙂